لماذا الهند؟

تعتبر دولة الهند إحدى الوجهات الطبية سريعة التطور في العالم. من المتوقع أن ينمو معدل السياحة العلاجية في الهند سنويًا بنسبة 30% بنهاية عام 2015. وهذا يعني أن البنية التحتية الطبية الرائدة والمرافق الطبية التي تقدمها الهند تحظى بتدفق تدريجي (لكنه فعَّال جدًا) هائل من قِبل الأجانب.لماذا هذا الانجذاب، تتسائل؟

السبب الأكثر وضوحًا الذي يمكن استنتاجه هو انخفاض التكلفة، ولن يكون التفكير في ذلك خاطئًا جدًا، ولكن هناك ما هو أبعد من ذلك! إنه تطور الهند في تقنياتها ومعاييرها.

المؤسسات الطبية الهندية مُزودة بإجراءات طبية وعلاجية تضاهي المرافق العالمية مما يجعلها موقعًا مثاليًا للحلول الطبية عالية الجودة منخفضة التكلفة تلبي المعايير الدولية.

تعتبر مدينة بنغالور مركزًا لهذا الانجذاب بسبب تخطيطها الاجتماعي فهي مثل طبق السلطة! يأتي الناس من ذوي الثقافات المختلفة إلى بنغالور بلغات متنوعة. ولذلك، فقد أصبحت اللغة المشتركة الوحيدة، وهي الإنجليزية، هي اللغة الأكثر انتشارًا؛ بحيث لا يجد الأجانب اللغة عائقًا في بنغالور.علاوة على ذلك، تتمتع بنغالور بوجود أحدث المعدات، وتعتبر تكلفة العلاج الطبي هنا هي الأرخص نسبيًا مما يجعلها محورًا للسياحة الطبية.

Image of Bangalore, India - Medical destination in India - Sakra World Hospital

بنغالور، الخليط الثقافي

بنغالور هي عاصمة كارناتاكا. مع وجود ما يزيد على 6 مليون نسمة، تعتبر بنغالور ثالث أكبر مدينة في الهند والمدينة الأكبر السابعة والعشرين في العالم. بنغالور هي واحدة من المدن الأكثر تنوعًا عرقيًا في البلاد، حيث أن أكثر من 62% من سكانها من المهاجرين من مناطق أخرى في الهند. باعتبارها مدينة متعددة الثقافات، فقد شهدت بنغالور تغيرًا دراميًا واجتماعيًا وثقافيًا مع ظهور التحرر وتوسع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومجالات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في العمليات التجارية في الهند. تقوم شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في بنغالور بتوظيف أكثر من 35% من مجموع المتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الهند والذي يبلغ مليون متخصص .

الأماكن الهامة

تشتهر مدينة الحدائق بنغالور بمنتزهاتها وطرقها الجميلة، وقصورها، ومتاحفها، ومبانيها الرائعة، ومراكزها التراثية ومراكز التسوق الممتازة. هذه المميزات تجعلها مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة، ووجهة ممتعة في حد ذاتها وكذلك بوابة إلى جنوب الهند.

تحقيق

Sakra Specialities:

  • Neurosciences

  • Cardiac Sciences

  • Orthopaedics

  • Gastroenterology

Ask For Second Opinion


Please attach your relevant documents (e.g X-Ray, Medical Reports,etc)

Leading Orthopaedics Hospital

Why India?

India is one of the fastest growing medical destinations in the world. It is estimated that the medical tourism rate in India will have an expected annual growth of 30% by the end of 2015. That would mean, that the ground-breaking medical infrastructures and facilities that India has been proposing, is gradually (yet very effectively) having an immense inflow of foreigners. Why this attraction, you ask?

The most evident reason that one could derive would be low cost, and one would not be all that wrong in thinking so, but it is more than just that! It is the growth of India in terms of its technology and its standards.

Indian medical institutions are equipped with medical and therapeutic procedures that are combined with world class facilities making it an ideal location for cost effective and high quality medical solutions that are of international standards.

A city like Bangalore would be at the centre of this attraction because of its social scenario— it is a salad bowl! People from different cultures come to Bangalore with disparate mother tongues. Thus the only common language, English has become quite widespread; the foreigners would not find much language barrier in Bangalore. Moreover, Bangalore has some of the latest equipment and the cost for medical treatment here is comparatively cheaper which makes it a hub for medical tourism.

Image of Bangalore, India - Medical destination in India - Sakra World Hospital

Bangalore,a cultural mix

Bangalore is the capital of Karnataka. With a population of over 6 million, Bangalore is the third largest city in India and 27th largest city in the world. Bangalore is one of the most ethnically diverse cities in the country, with over 62% of the city's population comprising of migrants from other parts of India. A multicultural city, Bangalore has experienced a dramatic social and cultural change with the advent of liberalization and expansion of the information technology and business process outsourcing industries in India. IT companies in Bangalore employ over 35% of India's pool of 1 million IT professionals.

Places of interest

The garden city of Bangalore is famous for its beautiful parks, avenues, palaces, museums, impressive buildings, heritage centers and excellent shopping malls. These qualities make it a magnificent place to visit, a delightful destination in its own right as well as the gateway to Southern India.

International Helpline Numbers
Representative Office for GCC
Tomeh Travel Int. Service Ontario Tower, Business Bay,Dubai (UAE)
Contact persons:
Mr Abdulrahman Omar
+971 567496884
Mr. Ammar Ahmed Mohammed
+971 526685056
International Patients Enquiry

Sakra Specialities:

  • Neurosciences

  • Cardiac Sciences

  • Orthopaedics

  • Gastroenterology

Ask For Second Opinion


Please attach your relevant documents (e.g X-Ray, Medical Reports,etc)

Leading Orthopaedics Hospital